• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3,860 other subscribers
  • Flickr Photos

  • itunes

  • Most popular clicks on my blog!

    • None

We off to see the Wizard…

Actually – if Lanelle my Real Estate can be described as anything – it would be a wizard (in the best way)!

Jarrod and I are hitting the road today to visit Wilmington again.  The original house we bid on is still a possiblity (the house inspection came back and gave us a little wiggle room if we so choose…)

In the meantime – we will be looking at 7 more VERY carefully chosen houses along with the original one (Jarrod has never seen it).

Oh and the twins are staying home with my in-laws – 🙂

One Response

  1. Good luck! Keeping my fingers crossed for you on your home search and journey to NC.

Leave a comment